Thank you!
5.0 stars
November 30, 2016

I hired Mick and his office after I was way in over my head with my mortgage. I came to Mick desperate to save my family home. He reassured me that he would do everything in his power to get the best result for me and save my home. I worked with Mick and Jessica for about a year, they were quick to answer my calls, emails, etc. It has been about a year now, but I can happily say Mick and his staff SAVED my home, they not only saved me $300,000.00 on my principle alone but cut my payments in half. I would never refer a friend or family member to anybody but Mick. They can be trusted, fair fees and excellent results, what more can you ask for?

Satisfied client
5.0 stars
Posted by Terry
November 28, 2016

Mick Grewal and his associates have done an excellent job in representing me, my partners, and my clients with complex real estate related issues to our complete satisfaction. He is trustworthy, diligent, knowledgeable and caring. I will surely continue to use and recommend him in the future.

 

SO HELPFUL
5.0 stars
November 22, 2016

Mick gave us great peace of mind for the very first meeting in the go she ate it over the course of the year very complicated exit from a bad mortgage …. it was amazing his patience was unwavering .. and we exited the deal in great shape !!!
while we were there we also got our wills redone and had a quick consultation about some business things as well !!!!

Excellent
5.0 stars
November 22, 2016

Mick is a great attorney who has represented our family in multiple matters, including bankruptcy and a DUI charge. He is someone you can trust at a time when you need it most. Mick and his legal team are supportive, caring and quick to answer any questions that came up along the way. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends without hesitation.

Business Law
5.0 stars
November 21, 2016

Mr. Grewal and his team of highly skilled attorneys have done and excellent job in representing me and my business interest. His support staff is knowledgeable and very supportive throughout the process.

Mick Grewal
5.0 stars
November 21, 2016
Mick was hired by me for several services. Divorce, Business contracts, Child Support, Home Refinancing (HARP). In all services, he has been professional, caring and is quick to answer my emails, phone calls when questions arose. He is very thorough and if needed again, he would be the first lawyer I would hire.

 

Thank you is not enough!!!
5.0 stars
November 20, 2016

I am forever grateful for Mick! He came to be my attorney during a very stressful time in my life. I was scared, emotional and headed toward the unknown. Mick believed in me and was not only able to resolve my charges he reassured me that the charges did not define who I was. Mick had a lot on his plate with me and my charges. I had never even had a ticket much less a criminal case. He made no promises but I was very confident in his abilities to resolve my charges, and he did just that! He was so compassionate and caring! Mick saved my life, I would recommend him for ANY type of legal representation! Thank you again to you and your staff!

 

Great Job!!

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on
November 16, 2016

Thank You for your assistance in helping with my brothers criminal case. You did a phenomenal job!! Highly recommended.

 

I Highly recommend Mick Grewal!

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on
November 14, 2016

I believe Mick is first of all a wonderful, compassionate, empathetic & caring human being. He is non-threatening, easy to speak with and very trustworthy.
He worked on behalf of me and my children through a divorce and custody battle and was kind, strong and extremely reliable.
I believe Mick truly has a heart to help people and his knowledge and experience as a lawyer is authentic and genuine. He cares deeply and moved mountains for my family.
On behalf of my children who have been in the court system for many years with me fighting for what was fair and safe for us, Mick was able to bring us to a safe and fair custody settlement.
I wish I would have come across Mick Grewal sooner in our divorce case.
I am eternally grateful for his wisdom, advice, and spiritual maturity.

 

 

Exceptional Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Amy
November 14, 2016

Mr. Grewal has been a godsend to our family. Due to financial hardships over the past few years, we had acquired many past due/final notice accounts on our home, credit cards, loans, etc. We didn’t know what to do. So, we turned to Mick and thank god we did! He was able to do a debt settlement for us on many of our bills and help us with a short sale on our home! With his help, we are now on the road to financial recovery.
I can’t say enough about him. He was always there for us, so caring and compassionate. Thank you Mr. Grewal!

 

Caring and professional

5.0 stars

Posted by Les
November 14, 2016

Had an IRS issue with back taxes , he was up front and honest , knowledgeable and caring. Mediated a settlement ( after I had spent eons fighting and messing around with IRS by myself) he was in a word ” fantastic”. His office staff and associates were polite and professional as well.

 

Business and taxation law master

5.0 stars

Posted by Rebecca
November 13, 2016

Mick Grewal helped me with my business during a critical time by redoing my structure, contract procedures, administrative practices and strategic plans. My business would not have survived without his expert advice and his experience in these matters. Moreover, his guidance through taxation laws were equally essential to my success. Mick Grewal is the absolute best attorney in this area and I will continue to come to him with all future legal needs.

 

Highly Satisfied

5.0 stars

Posted by Lori
October 19, 2016

Mick Grewal’s 20+ years of practicing law has given him the extensive experience needed to get desired results for his clients. Mick has helped me with several legal matters over the years resulting in positive outcomes. He helps to alleviate the stress with his compassionate and professional demeanor. I would highly recommend consulting with Mick Grewal on any legal issue or matter. On a scale from 1-10, with 10 being the highest – Mick is a solid 10!

 

Excellent!

5.0 stars

Posted by M. Johnson
September 23, 2016

I have used the Grewal Law firm on more than one case and every single time they have went above and beyond my expectations! Mick was ALWAYS available and willing to help with any questions I had and Erin was just amazing! I recently went through a bankruptcy and that’s a scary thing but when you have Grewal on your side it makes it so much easier. I would absolutely recommend this law firm!

 

Great Experience

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on
September 21, 2016

I hired the Grewal firm to represent me when I found myself in over my head with credit card debt. I met with Mick and felt instant relief. I came in with about 10 credit cards and close to $40,000 in debt. Mick and Erin worked to settle these cards for excellent settlements. They worked out payment plans for me when needed. They were always available to take my calls and answer all of my questions. I have used them in the past for family law and I knew I could trust this office to get me through this hard time. I am so glad I called Grewal. I would never go anywhere else.

 

Pre-Trial Hearing

5.0 stars

Posted by Andrew
October 5, 2015

I hired Mr. Grewal to represent me in my Pre-Trial Hearing.
This was my very first auto accident and traffic ticket, so I was very nervous and did not know what to do. My employer told me that if I received 3 points on my license, I would no longer have a job. Mr. Grewal took the time to sit down with me multiple times and reviewed all of my options with me. Mr. Grewal told me he would do his best to provide me with a result that left me with maybe 1-2 points on my license. The court date assigned to me happened to be on the same day that Mr. Grewal had to be in court for another case he was working on, so he explained to me that one of his Associates would meet me at the courthouse and present my case on his behalf. Mr. Grewal’s Associate, Mr. Heos, met me at the courthouse and did an outstanding job. Not only did he provide me with an outcome that resulted in No Points on my license, but also at a lesser cost as well. I cannot thank Mr. Grewal enough for everything he and is associate have done for me. I will recommend Mr. Grewal and his Associates to my family, friends, co-workers and anyone else who needs good legal advice or services.

 

 

EXCELLENT! COULDN’T HAVE DONE THIS ALONE!

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on
November 16, 2016

I hired Mick and his office after I was way in over my head with my mortgage. I came to Mick desperate to save my family home. He reassured me that he would do everything in his power to get the best result for me and save my home. I worked with Mick and Jessica for about a year, they were quick to answer my calls, emails, etc. It has been about a year now, but I can happily say Mick and his staff SAVED my home, they not only saved me $300,000.00 on my principle alone but cut my payments in half. I would never refer a friend or family member to anybody but Mick. They can be trusted, fair fees and excellent results, what more can you ask for?!